Skip to main content

Table 1 Trial sites selected to receive the LifeSpan intervention

From: Protocol for a stepped-wedge, cluster randomized controlled trial of the LifeSpan suicide prevention trial in four communities in New South Wales, Australia

Site (Local Government Areas within scope)Lead agencySite start order
Hunter New England Local Health District1
“Illawarra Shoalhaven”
(Wollongong, Shellharbour, Kiama, Shoalhaven)
COORDINAIRE – the South Eastern New South Wales Primary Health Network2
“Central Coast”
(Gosford, Wyong)
Central Coast Local Health District3
(Bland, Cootamundra, Griffith, Hay, Junee, Leeton, Tumut Shire, Wagga Wagga, Young)
Murrumbidgee Primary Health Network4