Skip to main content

Table 1 ProCCard Investigators list

From: Multimodal cardioprotective strategy in cardiac surgery (the ProCCard trial): Study protocol for a multicenter randomized controlled trial

Site Inclusion center Investigators Email address
01 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, University Hospital Louis Pradel, Hospices Civils de Lyon Fellahi, Jean-Luc jean-luc.fellahi@chu-lyon.fr
Chiari, Pascal pascal.chiari@chu-lyon.fr
Joseph, Pierre pierre.joseph@chu-lyon.fr
Fornier, William william.fornier@chu-lyon.fr
Ferraris, Arnaud arnaud.ferraris@chu-lyon.fr
02 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, Institut Arnault Tzanck, Saint Laurent du Var Lena-Quintard, Diane dianelena79@gmail.com
Cady, Julien juliencady@hotmail.com
Causeret, Arnaud acauseret@gmail.com
Camarasa, Philippe camarasa.p@wanadoo.fr
Maccario, Michèle m.maccario@tzanck.org
de la Chapelle, Arnaud a.delachapelle@tzanck.org
03 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, University Hospital, Grenoble Durand, Michel mdurand@chu-grenoble.fr
Zunarelli, Romain rzunarelli@chu-grenoble.fr
Gaide-Chevronnay, Lucie LGaide-Chevronnay@chu-grenoble.fr
Marino, Maria Rosaria MRMarino@chu-grenoble.fr
04 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, University Hospital, Saint Etienne Palao, Jean-Charles jean-charles.palao@chu-st-etienne.fr
Grand, Nathalie nathalie.grand@chu-st-etienne.fr
Lanoiselee, Julien julien.lanoiselee@chu-st-etienne.fr
05 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, Clinique de la Sauvegarde, Lyon Desebbe, Olivier oldesebbe@yahoo.com
Delannoy, Bertrand bertrand.delannoy@gmail.com
06 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, University Hospital, Caen Fischer, Marc-Olivier fischer-mo@chu-caen.fr
Caspersen, Edouard casperden-e@chu-caen.fr
Cabart, Antoine cabart-a@chu-caen.fr
Ristovski, Robert ristovski-r@chu-caen.fr
Pottier, Véronique pottier-v@chu-caen.fr
Savary, Benoit savary-b@chu-caen.fr