Skip to main content

Advertisement

Springer Nature is making SARS-CoV-2 and COVID-19 research free. View research | View latest news | Sign up for updates

Table 1 PROVECS investigators

From: A perioperative surgeon-controlled open-lung approach versus conventional protective ventilation with low positive end-expiratory pressure in cardiac surgery with cardiopulmonary bypass (PROVECS): study protocol for a randomized controlled trial

Site number Inclusion center Investigator(s) Email address(es)
001 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine 2, University Hospital La Timone, Assistance Publique Hôpitaux de Marseille Lagier, David
Quintana, Gabrielle
Gaillat, Françoise
Nedir, Patrice
Duponq, Raphaelle
Gomert, Romain
Guinard, Benoit
Heraud, Florent
Guidon, Catherine
Villacorta, Judith
Degirmenci, Su
Pernoud, Nicolas
david.lagier@ap-hm.fr
gabrielle.quintana@ap-hm.fr
francoise.gaillat@ap-hm.fr
patricechristian.nedir@ap-hm.fr raphaele.duponq@ap-hm.fr
romain.gomert@ap-hm.fr
benoit.guinard@ap-hm.fr
florent.heraud@ap-hm.fr
catherine.guidon@ap-hm.fr
judith.villacortatorres@ap-hm.fr
su-emmanuelle.degirmenci@ap-hm.fr
nicolas.pernoud@ap-hm.fr
002 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine D, Arnaud de Villeneuve University Hospital, Montpellier Colson, Pascal
Samarani, Gianluca
Lalande, Marion
p-colson@chu-montpellier.fr
g-samarani@chu-montpellier.fr lalande.marion@gmail.com
003 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, University Hospital Louis Pradel – Hospices Civils de Lyon Fellahi, Jean-Luc
Fornier, William
jean-luc.fellahi@chu-lyon.fr
w_fornier@yahoo.fr
004 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou, Assistance Publique des Hôpitaux de Paris Cholley, Bernard
Huynh, Thi Mum
bernard.cholley@aphp.fr
thimum@free.fr
005 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, Nouvel Hôpital Civil, University Hospital of Strasbourg Fischer, François
Gros, Cecile
Elmiloudi, Faycal
Tacquard, Charles
Bilger, Audrey
Levy, François
Cinca, Ecaterina
Bongarzone, Clément
Heger, Bob
Balvay, Victor
Berns, Marjory
Oulehri, Walid
francois.fischer1@chru-strasbourg.fr
cecile.gros@chru-strasbourg.fr
faycal.elmiloudi@chru-strasbourg.fr
charlesambroise.tacquard@chru-strasbourg.fr
audrey.bilger@chru-strasbourg.fr francois.levy@chru-strasbourg.fr
ecaterina.cinca@chru-strasbourg.fr
clement.bongarzone@chru-strasbourg.fr
bob.heger@chru-strasbourg.fr
victor-edouard.balvay@chru-strasbourg.fr
marjory.berns@chru-strasbourg.fr
walid.oulehri@chru-strasbourg.fr
006 Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine, Service d’Anesthésie-Réanimation SUD
Centre Médico-Chirurgical Magellan, Pessac, University Hospital of Bordeaux
Ouattara, Alexandre alexandre.ouattara@chu-bordeaux.fr